Location: 

You are here

College Holiday & Term Dates 2018 - 2019

College Holidays and Term Dates

Term/Holidays First Day Last Day
Autumn Term 1  Monday 3rd September 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Autumn Half Term Monday 29th October 2018 Friday 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term 2  Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th Jan 2019
Winter Term 3 Monday 7th Jan 2019 Friday 15th Feb 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring Term 4 Monday 25th February 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
EASTER HOLIDAYS Monday 8th April 2019 Friday 19th April 2019
Summer Term 5 Monday 22nd April 2019 Friday 24th May 2019
Summer Half Term Break Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Term 6 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 28th June 2019*

* This is the final official teaching date, although students may be required to attend after this date subject to course requirements, please check with course tutors for details.

 

https://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/targetgroup-16-18--thumb.jpg?itok=pIzGGlr7
16-18
16-18
https://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/targetgroup-apprentices--thumb-min.jpg?itok=pU5bcjAO
Apprenticeships
apprenticeships
https://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/targetgroup-19%2B-thumb-min.jpg?itok=O3pWW_fc
19+ Adult
19+ adult
https://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/targetgroup-he-thumb-min.jpg?itok=RybI53HD
Higher Education
higher education
https://www.hartlepoolfe.ac.uk/sites/default/files/styles/large/public/targetgroup-employers-thumb-min.jpg?itok=1DtaYLOf
Employers & parents
employers & parents